City, County, & Community Utilities

Cape Girardeau County

Perry County

Bollinger County

Scott County

City of Cape Girardeau

City of Jackson

City of Perryville

City of Marble Hill

Scott City

Ameren UE

Citizens Electric Corporation

Black River Electric Cooperative

Cape Girardeau County Reorganized Common Sewer District

Altenburg-Frohna Municipal Gas System
Tom Clampitt, Superintendent
P.O. Box 75 Frohna, MO 63748-0075
Phone: (573) 824-5370 Fax: (573) 824-5523

Perry County Rural Water Districts

Public Water Supply District #1
(Serves NW Perry County to St. Mary)
(573) 547-4570

Public Water Supply District #2
(Serves Highway 51 to McBride)
(573) 547-5656

Perry/Cape District #1
(Serves areas in southern Perry County)
(573) 243-7111