Affiliate Members

Affiliate Member Primary Contact Phone Main Email
Accord Mortgage Greg Hoffmeyer 573-636-5017 greg@accordmo.com
Accurate Inspections, LLC Jeff Green 573-291-6183 jginspector@yahoo.com
All Clear Pumping and Sewer Shawn Chilton 573-634-0165 shawn@allclearmo.com
Art's Pest Control Mike Bernskoetter 573-634-3299 bernskoetter@embarqmail.com
Bank of St. Elizabeth Mark Adrian 573-498-3920 madrian@ste-bank.com
Boyd & Boyd, Inc. Julie and Chad Uhls 573-642-3344 julie@boydtitle.com
Braun Inspection Consultants James Braun 573-761-3581 inspectorASAP@gmail.com
Central Bank Tom Shimmens 573-634-1234 tom.shimmens@centralbank.net
Central Missouri Inspection Services, LLC Richard Ives 573-491-0136 raives72@aol.com
Cole County Abstract & Title Co. Nicole Hoff 573-636-3214 nicole@colecountyabstract.com
Cole County Assessor Chris Estes 573-634-9135 cestes@colecounty.org
Community Point Bank Curt Brumley 573-782-3881 curtb@ourcpb.com
Denning Pest Control Greg Wilson 573-636-6351 denningpestcontrol@gmail.com
Farm Bureau Insurance Sharon Campbell 573-644-4634 sharon.campbell@mofb.com
Farmer's Bank of Lohman Rob Siebeneck 573-782-4431 rob@farmersbankoflohman.com
FCS Financial Jason Wagner 573-489-1094 jason.wagner@myfcsfinancial.com
First State Bank Mortgage Michael Lasson 573-746-7211 teamlasson@fsbfinancial.com
Flanagan State Bank Erik Janeczko 573-298-6330 erik@maximumcoach.com
Flat Branch Home Loans Aimee Wieberg 573-659-0656 aimee@flat-branch.com
Hawthorn Bank Lisa Wolken 573-761-6209 lwolken@hawthornbank.com
Hayes Inspections, L.L.C. Greg Hayes 573-353-2717 ghayesinsp@gmail.com
Home Warranty, Inc. Mark Emerick 877-977-4949 X254 markemerick@homewarrantyinc.com
Jefferson Bank Chris Wood 573-634-0860 chris_wood@jefferson-bank.com
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce Missy Bonnot 573-634-3616 missybonnot@jcchamber.org
Landmark Bank Carrie Mertensmeyer 573-644-9960 carrie.mertensmeyer@landmarkbank.com
Legends Bank Ronna Tresslar 573-636-4193 rtresslar@legendsbk.com
Mid America Bank Shelly Schwartz 573-635-0019 sschwartz@midambk.com
Midwest Basement Tech Steve Jones 573-693-9448 midwestbasements@gmail.com
Midwest Title & Escrow, LLC Anna Ewers 573-635-0615 anna@midwesttitlellc.net
Missouri Credit Union Michele Fletcher 573-556-7423 mfletcher@missouricu.org
Monarch Title Company, Inc. Sarah Eagon 573-556-6214 sarah@monarchtitle.com
News Tribune Company Brenda Perkins 573-761-0273 brenda@newstribune.com
Paragon Property Inspections Travis Wingrath 573-418-8973 paragonpropertyinspection@gmail.com
Paramount Home Inspections Mark Strobel 573-821-3720 paramountinspections@icloud.com
Phil Gardner School of Real Estate Phil Gardner 573-378-5560 Phil.Gardner@att.net
Providence Bank Michael Love 573-644-7151 mlove@myprovidencebank.com
River Region Credit Union Louie Delk 573-635-4185 X122 ldelk@rrcu.org
Rob Smith Property Investigations, LLC Rob Smith 573-291-6065 RobSmithPI@att.net
Steve's Pest Control Steve Hotsenpiller 573-896-4868 anita@stevespestcontrol.com
The BrickKicker Home Inspection Kurt Schenewerk 573-635-9078 kas@brickkicker.com
The Tipton Latham Bank, N.A. Calen Bestgen 660-433-2004 calen@tiptonlathambank.com
Top Quality Home Inspections, LLC John Straub 573-301-0517 jstraubtqhi@gmail.com
U.S. Bank Laurenn' Allee 573-556-6005 laurenn.allee@usbank.com
USA Mortgage Jeff Rackers 573-356-1411 jrackers@usa-mortgage.com
USA Mortgage Brandon Wooley 573-893-4888 brandon@vamortgageguru.com
Vision One Home Inspections Roger Stegeman 573-690-7029 rsteg@embarqmail.com
Watkins Home Inspection, LLC John P. Watkins, II 573-690-6308 john@watkinshomeinspection.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Todd Johnson 952-567-8786 mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com
Woods Property Analysts Steven Woods 573-821-0857 woodsandsonconstruction@gmail.com