Affiliate Members

Accord Mortgage, LLC
Greg Hoffmeyer
573-636-5017
greg@accordmo.com
Accurate Inspections, LLC
Jeff Green
573-291-6183
jginspector@yahoo.com
All Clear Pumping and Sewer
Shawn Chilton
573-634-0165
shawn@allclearmo.com
All-Dry of Missouri, Inc./All-Dry Basement Sys.
Rick Crawford
573-893-9434
bolshoidurick@aol.com
American Mortgage Advisors Group
Erik Janeczko
573-298-6330
erik@ameravise.com
Art's Pest Control
Mike Bernskoetter
573-634-3299
bernskoetter@embarqmail.com
Bank of St. Elizabeth
Mark Adrian
573-498-3920
madrian@ste-bank.com
Boyd & Boyd, Inc.
Julie and Chad Uhls
573-642-3344
julie@boydtitle.com
Braun Inspection Consultants
James Braun
573-761-3581
inspectorASAP@gmail.com
Central Bank
Tom Shimmens
573-634-1234
tom.shimmens@centralbank.net
Central Missouri Inspection Services, LLC
Richard Ives
573-491-0136
raives72@aol.com
Cole County Abstract & Title Co.
Nicole Hoff
573-636-3214
nicole@colecountyabstract.com
Cole County Assessor
Chris Estes
573-634-9135
cestes@colecounty.org
Community Point Bank
Curt Brumley
573-782-3881
curtb@ourcpb.com
Denning Pest Control
Greg Wilson
573-636-6351
denningpestcontrol@gmail.com
Farm Bureau Insurance
Sharon Campbell
573-644-4634
sharon.campbell@mofb.com
Farmer's Bank of Lohman
Rob Siebeneck
573-782-4431
rob@farmersbankoflohman.com
FCS Financial
Jason Wagner
573-489-1094
jason.wagner@myfcsfinancial.com
Flat Branch Home Loans
Aimee Wieberg
573-659-0656
aimee@fbhl.com
Hawthorn Bank
Lisa Wolken
573-761-6209
lwolken@hawthornbank.com
Hayes Inspections, L.L.C.
Greg Hayes
573-353-2717
ghayesinsp@gmail.com
Home Warranty, Inc.
Mark Emerick
877-977-4949 X254
markemerick@homewarrantyinc.com
Jefferson Bank
Chris Wood
573-634-0860
chris_wood@jefferson-bank.com
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce
Missy Bonnot
573-634-3616
missybonnot@jcchamber.org
Landmark Bank
Carrie Mertensmeyer
573-644-9960
carrie.mertensmeyer@landmarkbank.com
Legends Bank
Ronna Wilson
573-636-4193
rwilson@legendsbk.com
Mason Mortgage Advisors
Brandon Wooley
573-893-4888
brandon@vamortgageguru.com
Mid America Bank
Shelly Schwartz
573-635-0019
sschwartz@midambk.com
Midwest Basement Tech
Steve Jones
573-693-9448
midwestbasements@gmail.com
Midwest Title & Escrow, LLC
Anna Ewers
573-635-0615
anna@midwesttitlellc.net
Missouri Credit Union
Michele Fletcher
573-556-7423
mfletcher@missouricu.org
Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Christy Lyon
573-556-6214
christy@monarchtitle.com
News Tribune Company
Brenda Perkins
573-761-0273
brenda@newstribune.com
Paragon Property Inspections
Travis Wingrath
573-418-8973
paragonpropertyinspection@gmail.com
Paramount Home Inspections
Mark Strobel
573-821-3720
paramountinspections@icloud.com
Phil Gardner School of Real Estate
Phil Gardner
573-378-5560
Phil.Gardner@att.net
Providence Bank
Michael Love
573-644-7151
mlove@myprovidencebank.com
River Region Credit Union
Louie Delk
573-635-4185 X122
ldelk@rrcu.org
Rob Smith Property Investigations, LLC
Rob Smith
573-291-6065
robsmithpi1@gmail.com
Steve's Pest Control
Steve Hotsenpiller
573-896-4868
anita@stevespestcontrol.com
The BrickKicker Home Inspection
Kurt Schenewerk
573-635-9078
kas@brickkicker.com
The Tipton Latham Bank, N.A.
Calen Bestgen
660-433-2004
calen@tiptonlathambank.com
Total Lending Concepts
Randy Minchew
877-266-4138
randy@delineholdings.com
U.S. Bank
Laurenn' Allee
573-556-6005
laurenn.allee@usbank.com
USA Mortgage - Jefferson City
Terry Selvy
573-917-4556
tselvy@usa-mortgage.com
Vision One Home Inspections
Roger Stegeman
573-690-7029
rsteg@embarqmail.com
Watkins Home Inspection, LLC
John P. Watkins, II
573-690-6308
john@watkinshomeinspection.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Todd Johnson
952-567-8786
mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com