Affiliate Members

Accord Mortgage, LLC
Greg Hoffmeyer
573-636-5017
greg@accordmo.com
Accurate Inspections, LLC
Jeff Green
573-291-6183
jginspector@yahoo.com
All-Dry of Missouri, Inc./All-Dry Basement Sys.
Rick Crawford
573-893-9434
bolshoidurick@aol.com
Art's Pest Control
Mike Bernskoetter
573-634-3299
bernskoetter@embarqmail.com
Blusky Restoration Contractors, LLC
Trisha Barnes
573-550-4348
trisha.barnes@goblusky.com
Boyd & Boyd, Inc.
Julie and Chad Uhls
573-642-3344
julie@boydtitle.com
Braun Inspection Consultants
James Braun
573-761-3581
inspectorASAP@gmail.com
Capital Property Inspections, LLC
Glen Hosier
573-694-2540
glen@cpimidmo.com
Central Bank
Chris Wood
573-634-1383
chris.wood@centralbank.net
Central Missouri Inspection Services, LLC
Zach Carey
573-694-0994
centralmois1@gmail.com
Cole County Abstract & Title Co.
Nicole Hoff
573-636-3214
nicole@colecountyabstract.com
Community Point Bank
Curt Brumley
573-782-3881
curtb@ourcpb.com
Denning Pest Control
Greg Wilson
573-636-6351
denningpestcontrol@gmail.com
Farm Bureau Insurance
Sharon Campbell
573-644-4634
sharon.campbell@mofb.com
Farmer's Bank of Lohman
Rob Siebeneck
573-782-4431
rob@farmersbankoflohman.com
FCS Financial
Jason Wagner
573-489-1094
jason.wagner@myfcsfinancial.com
First Mid Bank & Trust
Michael Love
573-644-7151
mlove@firstmid.com
Flat Branch Home Loans
Aimee Wieberg
573-659-0656
aimee@fbhl.com
Hawthorn Bank
Kevin Schwarzer
573-761-6209
kschwarzer@hawthornbank.com
Hayes Inspections, L.L.C.
Greg Hayes
573-353-2717
ghayesinsp@gmail.com
Home Warranty, Inc.
Mark Emerick
877-977-4949 X254
markemerick@homewarrantyinc.com
Jefferson Bank
TJ Ralston
573-634-0832
TJ_Ralston@jefferson-bank.com
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce
Gary Plummer
573-638-3580
garyplummer@jcchamber.org
Jet Streak Photography
Mike Gattorna
573-568-8881
info@jetstreakphotography.com
Johnston Real Estate Photography
Mary & Jeremiah Johnston
573-227-8533
mary@jre.photos; jeremiah@jre.photos
Key Property Inspections, LLC
Samuel Liebler
573-644-4613
KeyPropertyInspections@gmail.com
Legends Bank
Ronna Wilson
573-636-4193
rwilson@legendsbk.com
Mid America Bank
Shelly Schwartz
573-606-6395
sschwartz@midambk.com
Midwest Title & Escrow, LLC
Anna Ewers
573-635-0615
anna@midwesttitlellc.net
Missouri Credit Union
Kristy Bryant
573-817-5431
kbryant@missouricu.org
Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Christy Lyon
573-556-6214
christy@monarchtitle.com
News Tribune Company
Brenda Perkins
573-761-0273
brenda@newstribune.com
On Point Home Inspections
Dustin Long
573-415-9633
dustin.onpoint@gmail.com
Phil Gardner School of Real Estate
Brent Gardner
573-378-5560
gardnerschoolofrealestate@gmail.com
Tony Porter Agency, Inc. - American Family Ins.
Tony Porter
573-893-3088
tporter@amfam.com
The Powell Agency - Farmers Insurance
John Powell
573-606-4060
jpowell5@farmersagent.com
River Region Credit Union
Lisa Wolken
573-635-4185 X122
lwolken@rrcu.org
Rob Smith Property Investigations, LLC
Rob Smith
573-291-6065
robsmithpi1@gmail.com
Shelter Insurance
Kristen Dreher
573-636-9272
kdreher@shelterinsurance.com
Steve's Pest Control
Steve Hotsenpiller
573-896-4868
anita@stevespestcontrol.com
The Home Inspection Guys, LLC
Justin Andrews/Mark Sliter
661-331-3886
thehomeinspectionguysllc@gmail.com
Total Lending Concepts
Ross Kulik
573-303-3844
ross.kulik@tlclender.com
U.S. Bank
Laurenn' Allee
573-556-6005
laurenn.allee@usbank.com
USA Mortgage - Jefferson City
Brandon Barnes
573-818-2772
bbarnes@usa-mortgage.com
USA Mortgage Team Ashland
Carrie Mertensmeyer
573-230-1500
cmertensmeyer@usa-mortgage.com
Vision One Home Inspections
Roger Stegeman
573-690-7029
rsteg@embarqmail.com
Watkins Home Inspection, LLC
John P. Watkins, II
573-690-6308
john@watkinshomeinspection.com