Affiliates

FCBR Affiliates



Affiliate 

Contact  

Phone  

Email 



Bank of Franklin County

900 E. 8th St.
Washington, MO 63090

Brian Pickard

636-239-6600

brian@bankfc.com

Josh Brinker

 

josh@bankfc.com




Bank of Washington

2073 Washington Crossing Washington, MO 63090

Gene Anderson

636-221-3624

ganderson@bankofwashington.com

Sherry Wahle

 

swahle@bankofwashington.com

Jeff Thater

 

jthater@bankofwashington.com

Brad Mitchell

 

bmitchell@bankofwashington.com

 




Choice Home Warranty

1090 King Georges Post Rd
Edison, NJ 08837

David Spector

314-707-3441

dspector@chwpro.com

 




Citizens Bank

1451 High St.
Washington, MO 63090

Sandy Anderson

636-390-9944

sandy.anderson@citizensbankmo.com

Leanne Baver

 

lbaver@citizensbankmo.com

Stephanie Blaske

 

sblaske@citizensbankmo.com

Claresa Narup

 

cnarup@citizensbankmo.com

 




Cornerstone Mortgage

1001 Jefferson St.
Washington, MO 63090

Kelly O’Connell

636-390-8400

kelly.oconnell@guildmortgage.net

Kevin O’Connell

 

koconnell@guildmortgage.net

Ryan Becker

 

rbecker@guildmortgage.net

 




Cutco Closing Gifts

5 Paradise Ln.
Washington, MO 63090

Emily Schimch

636-667-1980

emily.schmich@gmail.com

 




Farmers and Merchants

530 S. Main St.
St. Clair MO 63077

Tracy Davis

636-629-2225

tdavis@fmb4banking.com

Toni Vanleer

 

tvanleer@fmb4banking.com

 




First State Community Bank

1801 Bedford Center Dr.
Washington, MO 63090

Casey Harting

636-900-2403

casey_harting@yahoo.com

John Freitag

 

jfreitag@fscb.com

 




Hansen Title

311 E. Main St.
Union, MO 63084

Cynthia Davis

636-583-2516

cindy@hansentitle.com

TJ Carey

 

tj@hansentitle.com

Melanie Kaufman

 

melanie@hansentitile.com

Tasha Hill

 

tasha@hansentitle.com

 




Hello Home Inspections

3937 Lakeshore Dr..
New Haven, MO 63038

Randy Johnson

636-222-8718

hellohomeinspector@gmail.com

 




Heritage Community Bank

801 Franklin Ave.
Washington, MO 63090

Mike Copeland

636-432-1842

mcopeland@hcbanks.com

Kyle Getman

 

kgetman@hcbanks.com

 




Hillsboro Title

910 W. 14th St.
Washington, MO 63090

Kami Kines

314-575-9005

kamik@hillsborotitle.com

Gina Sumner

 

ginas@hillssborotitle.com

 




Housemaster Home Inspections

269 Brand Rd.
Bourbon, MO 65441

Steve Cain

636-388-2314

steve.cain@housemaster.com

Angie Cain

 

angie.cain@housemaster.com

 




LL Insurance (Allstate)

901 W. 14th St.
Washington, MO 63090

Beth Lucero

636-432-0028

beth3411@att.net

Lee Lucero

 

leelucero@allstate.com

 




Patriot Inspections

51 David Ave.
Union, MO 63084

Tim Feth

636-266-9777

patriotinspections@att.net

 




Premier Carpet Care

PO Box 1874
Washington, MO 63090

James Murray 

636-221-2040

info@cleanbypremier.com 

 




Premier Property Executives

P.O. Box 445
Eureka, MO 63025

Jim Eime

314-413-8987

jim@ppihome.net

 




Servpro of Franklin County

2 Truman Ct.
Union, MO 63084

Gerald Avley

636-583-5200

servpro9662@aol.com

Mike Alvey

 

malvey.spfc@gmail.com

Isabella Gillespey

 

iking.spfc@gmail.com 

 




United Bank of Union

P.o. Box 500
Union, MO 63084

Aaron Hall

636-583-2555

aaronh@ubu.bank

Christna Hickman

 

christinah@ubu.bank

Matt Graham

 

mattg@ubu.bank 

 




USA Mortgage

1403 E. 5th St.
Washington, MO 63090

Michelle Leesman

636-808.3170

servpro9662@aol.com

Stephanie McKenzie

 

smckenzie@usa-mortgage.com

Danny Heimann

 

dheimann@usa-mortgage.com 

 




U.S. Bank

114 Oak St.
Washington, MO 63090

Russell Bailey

636-392-5017

russell.bailey@usbank.com

 




US Inspect

766 Laretto Ridge Dr.
Labadie, MO 63055

Kevin Sullivan

314-402-7352

ksullivan@usinspect.com

Mark Sucher

 

msucher@usinspect.com

Tim Henson

 

thenson@usinspect.com

Scott Sullivan

 

ssullivan@usinspect.com

 




US Title

1381 High St.
Washington, MO 63090

Amy Kopp

636-390-9700

akopp@us-title.com

Stacy Burton

 

sburton@us-title.com

 




Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

435 Ford Rd.
St. Louis Park, MO 55426



Todd Johnson

952-567-8775

mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com