Affiliate Members

Accord Mortgage, LLC
Greg Hoffmeyer
636-5017
314-667-3884
greg@accordmo.com
Accurate Inspections, LLC
Jeff Green
291-6183
 
jginspector@yahoo.com
All Clear Pumping and Sewer
Shawn Chilton
634-0165
 
shawn@allclearmo.com
AMCAP Mortgage, LTD. 
Erik Janeczko
573-298-6330
1-866-398-7401
ejaneczko@myamcap.com
Art's Pest Control
Mike Bernskoetter
634-3299
634-2787
bernskoetter@embarqmail.com
Bank of St. Elizabeth
Mark Adrian
498-3920
498-3906
madrian@ste-bank.com
Boyd & Boyd, Inc.
Julie and Chad Uhls
642-3344
642-6922
julie@boydtitle.com
Braun Inspection Consultants
James Braun
761-3581
866-369-6349
inspectorASAP@gmail.com
Central Bank
Tom Shimmens
634-1234
635-3133
tom.shimmens@centralbank.net
Central Missouri Inspection Services, LLC
Richard Ives
491-0136
491-0137
raives72@aol.com
Cole County Abstract & Title Co.
Nicole Hoff
636-3214
636-7225
nicole@colecountyabstract.com
Cole County Assessor
Chris Estes
634-9135
634-9139
cestes@colecounty.org
Community Point Bank
Curt Brumley
782-3881
782-3771
curtb@ourcpb.com
Country Financial
Patrick Prenger
573-442-6243
573-556-6403
patrick.prenger@countryfinancial.com
Denning Pest Control
Greg Wilson
636-6351
635-3930
denningpestcontrol@gmail.com
Farm Bureau Insurance
Sharon Campbell
573-644-4634
 
sharon.campbell@mofb.com
Farmer's Bank of Lohman
Rob Siebeneck
782-4431
782-3509
rob@farmersbankoflohman.com
FCS Financial
Jason Wagner
573-489-1094
573-875-7101
jason.wagner@myfcsfinancial.com
First State Bank Mortgage
Michael Lasson
573-746-7211
866-397-0138
teamlasson@fsbfinancial.com
Flat Branch Home Loans
Aimee Wieberg
659-0656
659-0658
aimee@flat-branch.com
Hawthorn Bank
Lisa Wolken
761-6209
761-0580
lwolken@hawthornbank.com
Hayes Inspections, L.L.C.
Greg Hayes
353-2717
 
ghayesinsp@gmail.com
Home Warranty, Inc.
Mark Emerick
877-977-4949 X254
866-977-4949
markemerick@homewarrantyinc.com
Jefferson Bank
Chris Wood
634-0860
636-7178
chris_wood@jefferson-bank.com
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce
Missy Bonnot
634-3616
634-3805
missybonnot@jcchamber.org
Landmark Bank
Carrie Mertensmeyer
644-9960
573-817-0139
carrie.mertensmeyer@landmarkbank.com
Legends Bank
Janet Stiefermann
573-395-4327
573-897-4202
jstiefermann@legendsbk.com
Mid America Bank
Shelly Schwartz
635-0019
636-9446
sschwartz@midambk.com
Midwest Basement Tech
Steve Jones
573-693-9448
 
midwestbasements@gmail.com
Midwest Renovation, LLC
James Moore
635-5412
 
brendak@midmoroof.com
Midwest Title & Escrow, LLC
Anna Ewers
635-0615
635-0724
anna@midwesttitlellc.net
Missouri Credit Union
Michele Fletcher
573-556-7423
 
mfletcher@missouricu.org
Monarch Title Company, Inc.
Sarah Eagon
556-6214
 
sarah@monarchtitle.com
News Tribune Company
Jane Haslag
636-3131
634-7433
jane@newstribune.com
Paramount Home Inspections
Mark Strobel
573-821-3720
 
paramountinspections@icloud.com
Phil Gardner School of Real Estate
Phil Gardner
573-378-5560
573/378-5838
Phil.Gardner@att.net
Providence Bank
Peter Grefrath
761-3669 X1128
 
pgrefrath@myprovidencebank.com
River Region Credit Union
Louie Delk
635-4185 X122
 
ldelk@rrcu.org
Rob Smith Property Investigations, LLC
Rob Smith
573-291-6065
 
RobSmithPI@att.net
Servpro of Jefferson City
Susan Hoellering
635-5883
896-9629
marketing@servprojeffersoncity.com
Steve's Pest Control
Steve Hotsenpiller
896-4868
896-8024
anita@stevespestcontrol.com
The BrickKicker Home Inspection
Kurt Schenewerk
635-9078
855-412-7425
kas@brickkicker.com
The Tipton Latham Bank, N.A.
Calen Bestgen
660-433-2004
660-433-2049
calen@tiptonlathambank.com
Top Quality Home Inspections, LLC
John Straub
573-301-0517
 
jstraubtqhi@gmail.com
US Bank Home Mortgage
Laurenn' Allee
573-556-6005
 
laurenn.cook@usbank.com
USA Mortgage
Brandon Wooley
893-4888
636-4168
brandon@vamortgageguru.com
Vision One Home Inspections
Roger Stegeman
690-7029
635-2809
rsteg@embarqmail.com
Watkins Home Inspection, LLC
John P. Watkins, II
690-6308
 
john@watkinshomeinspection.com