Affiliate Members

Affiliate Member Primary Contact Phone Fax Main Email
Accord Mortgage, LLC Greg Hoffmeyer 636-5017 314-667-3884 greg@accordmo.com
Accurate Inspections, LLC Jeff Green 291-6183 jginspector@yahoo.com
All Clear Pumping and Sewer Shawn Chilton 634-0165 shawn@allclearmo.com
AMCAP Mortgage, LTD.  Erik Janeczko 573-298-6330 1-866-398-7401 ejaneczko@myamcap.com
Art's Pest Control Mike Bernskoetter 634-3299 634-2787 bernskoetter@embarqmail.com
Bank of St. Elizabeth Mark Adrian 498-3920 498-3906 madrian@ste-bank.com
Boyd & Boyd, Inc. Julie and Chad Uhls 642-3344 642-6922 julie@boydtitle.com
Braun Inspection Consultants James Braun 761-3581 866-369-6349 inspectorASAP@gmail.com
Central Bank Tom Shimmens 634-1234 635-3133 tom.shimmens@centralbank.net
Central Missouri Inspection Services, LLC Richard Ives 491-0136 491-0137 raives72@aol.com
Cole County Abstract & Title Co. Nicole Hoff 636-3214 636-7225 nicole@colecountyabstract.com
Cole County Assessor Chris Estes 634-9135 634-9139 cestes@colecounty.org
Community Point Bank Curt Brumley 782-3881 782-3771 curtb@ourcpb.com
Country Financial Patrick Prenger 573-442-6243 573-556-6403 patrick.prenger@countryfinancial.com
Denning Pest Control Greg Wilson 636-6351 635-3930 denningpestcontrol@gmail.com
Farm Bureau Insurance Sharon Campbell 573-644-4634 sharon.campbell@mofb.com
Farmer's Bank of Lohman Rob Siebeneck 782-4431 782-3509 rob@farmersbankoflohman.com
FCS Financial Jason Wagner 573-489-1094 573-875-7101 jason.wagner@myfcsfinancial.com
First State Bank Mortgage Michael Lasson 573-746-7211 866-397-0138 teamlasson@fsbfinancial.com
Flat Branch Home Loans Aimee Wieberg 659-0656 659-0658 aimee@flat-branch.com
Hancock Mortgage Partners Brandon Wooley 893-4888 636-4168 bwooley@hancockmortgage.com
Hawthorn Bank Lisa Wolken 761-6209 761-0580 lwolken@hawthornbank.com
Hayes Inspections, L.L.C. Greg Hayes 353-2717 ghayesinsp@gmail.com
Home Warranty, Inc. Mark Emerick 877-977-4949 X254 866-977-4949 markemerick@homewarrantyinc.com
Jefferson Bank Chris Wood 634-0860 636-7178 chris_wood@jefferson-bank.com
Jefferson City Area Chamber of Commerce Missy Bonnot 634-3616 634-3805 missybonnot@jcchamber.org
Landmark Bank Carrie Mertensmeyer 644-9960 573-817-0139 carrie.mertensmeyer@landmarkbank.com
Legends Bank Janet Stiefermann 573-395-4327 573-897-4202 jstiefermann@legendsbk.com
Mid America Bank Shelly Schwartz 635-0019 636-9446 sschwartz@midambk.com
Midwest Basement Tech Steve Jones 573-693-9448 midwestbasements@gmail.com
Midwest Renovation, LLC James Moore 635-5412 brendak@midmoroof.com
Midwest Title & Escrow, LLC Anna Ewers 635-0615 635-0724 anna@midwesttitlellc.net
Missouri Credit Union Kindra Edwards 573-556-7414 635-5761 kedwards@missouricu.org
Monarch Title Company, Inc. Sarah Eagon 556-6214 sarah@monarchtitle.com
News Tribune Company Jane Haslag 636-3131 634-7433 jane@newstribune.com
Paramount Home Inspections Mark Strobel 573-821-3720 paramountinspections@icloud.com
Phil Gardner School of Real Estate Phil Gardner 573-378-5560 573/378-5838 Phil.Gardner@att.net
Providence Bank Peter Grefrath 761-3669 X1128 pgrefrath@myprovidencebank.com
River Region Credit Union Louie Delk 635-4185 X122 ldelk@rrcu.org
Rob Smith Property Investigations, LLC Rob Smith 573-291-6065 RobSmithPI@att.net
Servpro of Jefferson City Susan Hoellering 635-5883 896-9629 marketing@servprojeffersoncity.com
Steve's Pest Control Steve Hotsenpiller 896-4868 896-8024 anita@stevespestcontrol.com
The BrickKicker Home Inspection Kurt Schenewerk 635-9078 855-412-7425 kas@brickkicker.com
The Tipton Latham Bank, N.A. Calen Bestgen 660-433-2004 660-433-2049 calen@tiptonlathambank.com
US Bank Home Mortgage Laurenn' Allee 573-556-6005 laurenn.cook@usbank.com
Vision One Home Inspections Roger Stegeman 690-7029 635-2809 rsteg@embarqmail.com
Watkins Home Inspection, LLC John P. Watkins, II 690-6308 john@watkinshomeinspection.com